فئات

أحدث المنتجات

اتصل بنا

+86-020-8145 9521

البريد الإلكتروني : winnie_jyhw@163.com عنوان : Teehome Industry Park, No.66 Yihuan Road,Taihe Town,Baiyun District, Guangzhou city

الباحث عن المنتجات :

  • جودة عالية يمول فعالة من حيث التكلفة
    ورقة يمول/يمول عالية دينسيتي/عادي

    يسمى "الميلامين يمول" أيضا إلى ما قبل مغلفة يمول المجلس. الجمع بين سو يمول عادي الصين مصنع ورقة الميلامين د. وقد مرت عملية الصحافة ساخنة لجعل هذا المنتج. ويستخدم خصيصا لتصنيع الأثاث مثل أثاث المكاتب والمختبرات، خزائن، خزائن، وأرفف للكتب. المنتجات النهائية هو الطلاء الحرة حيث أنه في بيئة ودية مقارنة مع الأثاث الخشب والخشب الرقائقي الصلبة. ونحن نع يمول الميلامين في الصين-

    التحقيق
  • حيث لشراء اللوح الليفي متوسط الكثافة
    اللوح الليفي متوسط الكثافة

    يسمى "الميلامين يمول" أيضا إلى ما قبل مغلفة يمول المجلس. الجمع بين سو يمول عادي الصين مصنع ورقة الميلامين د. وقد مرت عملية الصحافة ساخنة لجعل هذا المنتج. ويستخدم خصيصا لتصنيع الأثاث مثل أثاث المكاتب والمختبرات، خزائن، خزائن، وأرفف للكتب. المنتجات النهائية هو الطلاء الحرة حيث أنه في بيئة ودية مقارنة مع الأثاث الخشب والخشب الرقائقي الصلبة. ونحن نع يمول الميلامين في الصين-

    التحقيق
  • 100% بتسجيل ورقة من صنع الإنسان هندسة هيكل المجلس OSB
    الموجهة للمجلس المجلس/OSB حبلا

    تسجيل المنحى "حبلا المجلس"، مع ﹪ 100 من سجلات كمواد خام، استخدام أداة مصممة خصيصا لقطع الخشب هذه إلى حجم معين، رقائق الخشب إلى عنصر تحكم إطار الكمبيوتر الكمي ومتانة من الراتنج ثرموستينغ، وبعد إنتاج طبقة الرصف اتجاهي، في نهاية المطاف، تأخذ الورقة هيكل متعدد الطبقات الشكل بارتفاع درجة الحرارة والضغط الساخنة. لأنه يتكون من العديد من الصليب الخشب على شكل الطبقات السطحية معا، حتى بكثافة عالية جداً. من المسلم به OSB في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا واليابان، كتنمية سريعة، واحدة من أكثر الحيوية وتكنولوجيا ناضجة من نوع الهيكل الهندسي الورقة التي من صنع الإنسان.

    التحقيق
  • أوراق ألواح رقائقيه الميلامين
    ألواح رقائقيه الميلامين

    يسمى "الميلامين الجسيمات المجلس" أيضا إلى ألواح رقائقيه الميلامين التي تواجهها. بل مزيج من عادي الجسيمات المجلسوورقة الميلامين. وقد مرت عملية الصحافة ساخنة لجعل هذا المنتج. ويستخدم خصيصا لتصنيع الأثاث مثل أثاث المكاتب والمختبرات وخزائن وخزائن، وأرفف للكتب وأنهم معظمهم من الأثاث الحديث. المنتجات النهائية هو الطلاء الحرة حيث أنه في بيئة ودية مقارنة مع الأثاث الخشب والخشب الرقائقي الصلبة. ونحن على الشركة مصنعة من الميلامين الجسيمات المجلس في الصين-

    التحقيق
  • لوحات يمول عادي
    ورقة يمول/يمول يمول/الخام عادي

    يسمى "الميلامين يمول" أيضا إلى ما قبل مغلفة يمول المجلس. الجمع بين سو يمول عادي الصين مصنع ورقة الميلامين د. وقد مرت عملية الصحافة ساخنة لجعل هذا المنتج. ويستخدم خصيصا لتصنيع الأثاث مثل أثاث المكاتب والمختبرات، خزائن، خزائن، وأرفف للكتب. المنتجات النهائية هو الطلاء الحرة حيث أنه في بيئة ودية مقارنة مع الأثاث الخشب والخشب الرقائقي الصلبة. ونحن نع يمول الميلامين في الصين-

    التحقيق

إجمالي 1 صفحات

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية
#
Online Now

#

Categories

Latest Products

Contact Us

+86-13719189718

Email : ecohomeboard@gmail.com Address : Teehome Industry Park, No.66 Yihuan Road,Taihe Town,Baiyun District, Guangzhou city

Products Finder :

  • high quality cost-effective HDF
    HDF/Height Density Fiberboard

    HDF is also called pre laminated Height Density Fiberboard. It’s a combination of  HDF china factory and melamine paper. A hot press process has been gone through to make this product. It’s specially used to manufacture furniture like office and lab furniture, cabinets, wardrobes, book shelves. The final products is paint free so it’s enviroment friendly compared with solid wood and plywood furniture. We are a manufacturer of Height Density Fiber board in China.

    Inquiry
  • Where To Buy Medium Density Fiberboard
    MDF/Medium Density Fiberboard

    Melamine MDF is also called pre laminated MDF board. It’s a combination of plain mdf china factory and melamine paper. A hot press process has been gone through to make this product. It’s specially used to manufacture furniture like office and lab furniture, cabinets, wardrobes, book shelves. The final products is paint free so it’s enviroment friendly compared with solid wood and plywood furniture. We are a manufacturer of melamine mdf in China.

    Inquiry
  • 100% logs man-made sheet engineering structure OSB board
    OSB/Oriented Strand Board

       Oriented Strand Board, with 100 ﹪ of logs as raw material, using a specially designed tool to cut these wood logs into specific size, wood chip to control under computer quantitative and durability of thermosetting resin, and after directional pavement layer production, in the end, the multilayer structure sheet take shape by the high temperature and hot pressing. Because it is composed of many wood cross shaped the overlying layers together, so has the very high intensity. In North America, Europe and Japan, OSB is acknowledged as the fast development, one of the most vitality and mature technology of a kind of man-made sheet engineering structure.

    Inquiry
  • Melamine Chipboard Sheets
    Shaving boards

    Melamine shaving Board is also called shaving boards. It’s a combination of plain shaving board and melamine paper. A hot press process has been gone through to make this product. It’s specially used to manufacture furniture like office and lab furniture, cabinets, wardrobes, book shelves and they mostly modern furniture. The final products is paint free so it’s enviroment friendly compared with solid wood and plywood furniture. We are a manufacturer of melamine particle board in China.

    Inquiry
  • Plain MDF Boards
    Medium Density Fiberboard/MDF

    Melamine MDF is also called pre laminated MDF board. It’s a combination of plain mdf china factory and melamine paper. A hot press process has been gone through to make this product. It’s specially used to manufacture furniture like office and lab furniture, cabinets, wardrobes, book shelves. The final products is paint free so it’s enviroment friendly compared with solid wood and plywood furniture. We are a manufacturer of melamine mdf in China.

    Inquiry

A total of 1 pages

Sign Up Newsletter
#
Online Now

#