Категории

Новейшие продукты

Свяжитесь с нами

+86-13719189718

Отправить по электронной почте : ecohomeboard@gmail.com Адрес : Teehome Industry Park, No.66 Yihuan Road,Taihe Town,Baiyun District, Guangzhou city
Соломы Совет
Соломы Совет является новый вид искусственных планка экологических, охрана окружающей среды, урожай соломы сломанной материал как основного сырья, не содержит формальдегида в полном pu экологической клей для национальных передовых патентных технологий. Соломы Совет, основного сырья, MDI клей и функциональные добавки, который производится при высокой температуре и высоком давлении, он не только твердые, выравниваться является гладкая, форма симметричная структура, Совет лицо имеет хорошую формоустойчивость, высокая прочность, охрана окружающей среды, огнестойкие и атмосферостойкость, это хороший ждать для характеристики, также имеет отличные обработки производительности и поверхности украшения , хорошо подходит для обработки декоративных и механической обработки, особенно обработка края аномалий различные поверхности. По сравнению с частиц Совет имеет очевидные преимущества.

  • Происхождение продукта: China
  • Цвет: White Black Walnute Cherry Beech etc
  • Порт доставки: SHEKOU/YANTIAN/HUANGPU
  • Время упреждения: 10-15 Days

Совет соломы может широко использоваться в интерьера, изготовление мебели, пол, кухонный шкаф, звукопоглощающие Совет, wordpad, чертежной доске и упаковочные материалы, могут быть широко использованы вместо ДСП и натурального дерева.


мебель производства, настил, Кухонные шкафы, шкаф тесно связано домашней жизни людей, обычай или использовать эти продукты всегда беспокоился о его содержание формальдегида и экологической защиты. Но самые последние рынке начал доску зерна, большой защиты окружающей среды, которые используются.

, что же такое блюдо ладан травы? Каковы преимущества и недостатки Совета солома?


1, что такое соломы Совет? соломы Совет от природы для таких культур, как рис и пшеницы стебли стволовых как основного сырья, для того, чтобы полностью не содержит Изоцианаты формальдегидные (MDI) как основного сырья экологической цемента, с национального уровня передовых патентной технологии.

2, преимущества соломы Совет надежности трава благовония плиты прочные, подшипников и устойчивость к деформации потенциал страны particieboard стандарта, как антропогенных доску древесины. E0 Европы класса стандартов, в настоящее время является наиболее экологически антропогенных доску. Излучения для естественных фоновых уровней; Обнаружение с сушилкой метод и его формальдегида релиз количество нулю; Это лучше, чем стандартов Японии и Европе E0 уровень стандарта.


соломы доска с использованием соломенного волокна сырья поверхность имеет большое количество природных восковых слоя, сыграл аналогичные добавлен парафина в влагоустойчивые Комиссия агента влагоустойчивые, водонепроницаемый функции. Противовоспламенительной Соломенные волокна богаты диоксида кремния, природные несгораемым материалом. Его сгораемость может соответствовать требованиям GB8624 - B2. Использование огня предупреждения Совет серии продуктов, не нужно сделать любой огонь или обработки может использоваться непосредственно в различных общественных местах. Огонь встречи будет только карбид и не будет распространяться. С функциями звукоизоляции и поглощения звука он Сян Совет для однородных пористых материалов, имеет очень хорошие звукопоглощающие свойства Can. охраны окружающей среды на рынке древесноволокнистых плит и ДСП сырья древесины, внутри будет E0, класс Е1, является главным образом адгезива. По сравнению с традиционными зерна ароматные Советом, клей не содержат любой формальдегида, безвредны для человеческого организма.

Сопутствующие товары
Запрос
Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.
Подпишитесь на информационный бюллетень
#
Online Now

#

Home >Melamine Board >Plywood/Straw Board/MB >

Straw Board/ Straw Pulp

Categories

Latest Products

Contact Us

+86-13719189718

Email : ecohomeboard@gmail.com Address : Teehome Industry Park, No.66 Yihuan Road,Taihe Town,Baiyun District, Guangzhou city
Straw Board/ Straw Pulp
  Straw board is a new kind of man-made plank of ecological, environmental protection, crop straw broken material as the main raw material, does low contain the formaldehyde in full pu ecological glue to glue the national advanced patent technology development. Straw board, the main raw material, MDI adhesive and functional additive, which is produced by high temperature and high pressure, it not only solid, level off is smooth, uniform symmetric structure, board face has good dimensional stability, high strength, environmental protection, flame retardant and weather resistance is good wait for a characteristic, also has the excellent processing performance and surface decoration performance, suitable for various surface decoration processing and mechanical processing, especially the abnormity edge processing. Compared with particle board has obvious advantages.

  • Product Origin: China
  • Color: White Black Walnute Cherry Beech etc
  • Shipping Port: SHEKOU/YANTIAN/HUANGPU
  • Lead Time: 10-15 Days

Size:1220x2440mm(4’x8′)(E0)

Thickness:9mm/16mm/18mm/25mm.

Colors :White, Black, Walnute, Cherry, Beech, etc.

Release amount of formaldehyde:E0≤0.5mg/L,E1≤1.5mg/L,E2≤5.0mg/L.

Finish : Matt, Embossed, Textured, Glossy.

MOQ: 20ft container.

Delivery:10-15 Days.

 

Straw board can be widely used in interior decoration, furniture manufacturing, floor, kitchen cabinet, sound-absorbing board, wordpad, drawing board, and packaging materials, can be widely used instead of wood particle board and natural wood.

 Flow-chart-of-straw-board-production-process

 

 


Furniture manufacturing, flooring, kitchen cabinets, wardrobe is closely related to people's home life, the custom or use these products always worried about its formaldehyde content and environmental protection. But the most recent market launched a grain board, great environmental protection, that are used up.

 

 

 

 

 

So, what exactly is a grass incense plate? What are the advantages and disadvantages of Straw board?


1, what is straw board? Straw board is from nature to crops such as rice and wheat stalks Stem as main raw materials, in order to completely does not contain formaldehyde isocyanate resin (MDI) as the main raw material of ecological cement, with national level advanced patent technology.

2, the advantages of straw board Robustness grass incense plate durable, bearing and resistance to deformation capacity of country particieboard standard, as man-made plank wood. Europe E0 grade standards, is currently the most environmentally friendly man-made plank. The radiation for the natural background levels; Detection with dryer method, and its formaldehyde release a quantity to zero; Is better than that of Japan standards and Europe E0 level standard.

 


Straw board using straw fiber raw material surface has a large number of natural wax layer, played a similar added paraffin in the Moistureproof Board agent moistureproof, waterproof function. Flame retardant in the straw fiber is rich in silicon dioxide, are natural fireproof material. Its combustibility can meet the requirements of GB8624 - B2. The use of fire prevention board series products, do not need to make any fire or processing Can be directly used in various public places. Encounters fire will only carbide and won't spread. With functions of sound insulation and sound absorption He xiang board for homogeneous porous materials, has the very good sound-absorbing properties Can. Environmental protection on the market of fiberboard and particleboard raw material is wood, the inside will be E0 class, E1 class, is mainly a bonding agent. Compared with traditional grain fragrant board, the glue does not contain any formaldehyde, harmless to the human body.

Related Products
Inquiry
Please feel free to contact us.
Sign Up Newsletter
#
Online Now

#