فئات

أحدث المنتجات

اتصل بنا

+86-020-8145 9521

البريد الإلكتروني : sales@funcitychina.com عنوان : Teehome Industry Park, No.66 Yihuan Road,Taihe Town,Baiyun District, Guangzhou city
المجلس قش
المجلس سترو نوع جديد من اللوح من صنع الإنسان الحماية الإيكولوجية والبيئية، محصول القش المكسور لا تحتوي على مواد كالمواد الخام الرئيسية، والفورمالديهايد في كامل بو الإيكولوجية الغراء للغراء الوطنية المتقدمة تطوير تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع. المجلس القش، والمواد الخام الرئيسية، ولاصق MDI ومضافات الوظيفية، التي يتم إنتاجها بدرجة حرارة عالية وضغط عال، فإنه ليس فقط الصلبة، مستوى قبالة هيكل متماثل موحدة، على نحو سلس، وقد وجه المجلس الاستقرار الأبعاد جيدة، قوة عالية، وحماية البيئة، ومثبطات اللهب ومقاومة الطقس هو الانتظار جيدة لسمة، أيضا أداء معالجة ممتازة والأداء الزخرفة السطحية ، مناسبة لمختلف السطحية تجهيز الديكور وتجهيز الميكانيكية، لا سيما تجهيز حافة الشذوذ. بالمقارنة مع الجسيمات المجلس بمزايا واضحة.

  • منشأ المنتج: China
  • لون: White Black Walnute Cherry Beech etc
  • ميناء الشحن: SHEKOU/YANTIAN/HUANGPU
  • فترة إنتاج: 10-15 Days

المجلس سترو يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في الديكور الداخلي وصناعة الأثاث، والكلمة، ومطبخ مجلس الوزراء، المجلس امتصاص الصوت، الدفتر، لوحة الرسم، وتغليف المواد، يمكن أن تستخدم على نطاق واسع بدلاً من الخشب الحبيبي والخشب الطبيعي.


الأثاث الصناعات التحويلية، والأرضيات، خزائن المطبخ، خزانة ارتباطاً وثيقا تتصل بالحياة المنزلية الشعبية، مخصصة أو استخدام هذه المنتجات دائماً بالقلق إزاء محتواه فورمالدهايد والبيئية الحماية. ولكن السوق الأخيرة بدأ مجلس الحبوب، كبير حماية البيئة، والتي يتم استخدامها حتى.

بذلك، ما هو بالضبط لوحة بخور عشب؟ ما هي مزايا وعيوب المجلس سترو؟


1، ما هو المجلس القش؟ المجلس سترو من الطبيعة لمحاصيل مثل الأرز والقمح يطارد الجذعية كالمواد الخام الرئيسية، بغية عدم احتواء تماما راتنج فورمالدهايد ايزوسيانات (MDI) كالمادة الخام الرئيسية للإسمنت الإيكولوجية، مع التكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع متقدم المستوى الوطني.

2، مزايا المجلس القش متانة العشب البخور لوحة دائم وحملها ومقاومة للتشوه قدرة البلد بارتيسيبوارد القياسية، كالخشب اللوح من صنع الإنسان. E0 أوروبا الصف المعايير، هو حاليا اللوح بيئياً الصديقة التي من صنع الإنسان. بالإشعاع لمستويات الخلفية الطبيعية؛ الكشف مع أسلوب مجفف، وبه فورمالدهايد الإفراج عن كمية إلى الصفر؛ هو أفضل من المعايير اليابان وأوروبا E0 المستوى القياسي.

المجلس سترو
استخدام سطح المواد الخام الألياف القش يحتوي على عدد كبير من طبقة الشمع الطبيعي، لعبت بارافين وأضاف مماثلة في مويستوريبروف المجلس وكيل مويستوريبروف، دالة للماء. لهب الاحتراق في الألياف القش الغنية بثاني أكسيد السليكون، الطبيعية من مواد مقاومة للحريق. الاحتراق ويمكن الوفاء بمتطلبات GB8624-B2. استخدام منتجات سلسلة مجلس الوقاية من الحريق، لا تحتاج إلى إجراء أي حريق أو معالجة يمكن استخدامها مباشرة في مختلف الأماكن العامة. سيتم فقط من كربيد النار لقاءات ولن تنتشر. مع وظائف لعزل الصوت وامتصاص الصوت قد المجلس شيانغ أنه للمواد المسامية متجانسة، وحماية "البيئة" مع خصائص امتصاص الصوت جيدة جداً في السوق من اللوح الليفي والمواد الخام الحبيبي الخشب، سوف تكون الداخل فئة E0، فئة E1، أساسا عامل الترابط. بالمقارنة مع مجلس الحبوب التقليدية عطرة، الغراء لا تحتوي على أي فورمالدهايد، غير ضارة لجسم الإنسان.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية
#
Online Now

#

Home >Melamine Board >Plywood/Straw Board/MB >

Straw Board/ Straw Pulp

Categories

Latest Products

Contact Us

+86-13719189718

Email : ecohomeboard@gmail.com Address : Teehome Industry Park, No.66 Yihuan Road,Taihe Town,Baiyun District, Guangzhou city
Straw Board/ Straw Pulp
  Straw board is a new kind of man-made plank of ecological, environmental protection, crop straw broken material as the main raw material, does low contain the formaldehyde in full pu ecological glue to glue the national advanced patent technology development. Straw board, the main raw material, MDI adhesive and functional additive, which is produced by high temperature and high pressure, it not only solid, level off is smooth, uniform symmetric structure, board face has good dimensional stability, high strength, environmental protection, flame retardant and weather resistance is good wait for a characteristic, also has the excellent processing performance and surface decoration performance, suitable for various surface decoration processing and mechanical processing, especially the abnormity edge processing. Compared with particle board has obvious advantages.

  • Product Origin: China
  • Color: White Black Walnute Cherry Beech etc
  • Shipping Port: SHEKOU/YANTIAN/HUANGPU
  • Lead Time: 10-15 Days

Size:1220x2440mm(4’x8′)(E0)

Thickness:9mm/16mm/18mm/25mm.

Colors :White, Black, Walnute, Cherry, Beech, etc.

Release amount of formaldehyde:E0≤0.5mg/L,E1≤1.5mg/L,E2≤5.0mg/L.

Finish : Matt, Embossed, Textured, Glossy.

MOQ: 20ft container.

Delivery:10-15 Days.

 

Straw board can be widely used in interior decoration, furniture manufacturing, floor, kitchen cabinet, sound-absorbing board, wordpad, drawing board, and packaging materials, can be widely used instead of wood particle board and natural wood.

 Flow-chart-of-straw-board-production-process

 

 


Furniture manufacturing, flooring, kitchen cabinets, wardrobe is closely related to people's home life, the custom or use these products always worried about its formaldehyde content and environmental protection. But the most recent market launched a grain board, great environmental protection, that are used up.

 

 

 

 

 

So, what exactly is a grass incense plate? What are the advantages and disadvantages of Straw board?


1, what is straw board? Straw board is from nature to crops such as rice and wheat stalks Stem as main raw materials, in order to completely does not contain formaldehyde isocyanate resin (MDI) as the main raw material of ecological cement, with national level advanced patent technology.

2, the advantages of straw board Robustness grass incense plate durable, bearing and resistance to deformation capacity of country particieboard standard, as man-made plank wood. Europe E0 grade standards, is currently the most environmentally friendly man-made plank. The radiation for the natural background levels; Detection with dryer method, and its formaldehyde release a quantity to zero; Is better than that of Japan standards and Europe E0 level standard.

 


Straw board using straw fiber raw material surface has a large number of natural wax layer, played a similar added paraffin in the Moistureproof Board agent moistureproof, waterproof function. Flame retardant in the straw fiber is rich in silicon dioxide, are natural fireproof material. Its combustibility can meet the requirements of GB8624 - B2. The use of fire prevention board series products, do not need to make any fire or processing Can be directly used in various public places. Encounters fire will only carbide and won't spread. With functions of sound insulation and sound absorption He xiang board for homogeneous porous materials, has the very good sound-absorbing properties Can. Environmental protection on the market of fiberboard and particleboard raw material is wood, the inside will be E0 class, E1 class, is mainly a bonding agent. Compared with traditional grain fragrant board, the glue does not contain any formaldehyde, harmless to the human body.

Related Products
Inquiry
Please feel free to contact us.
Sign Up Newsletter
#
Online Now

#