Kategorien

Neuesten Produkte

Kontaktieren Sie uns

+86-15361298371

E-Mail : info@ecohomeboard.com Adresse : Teehome Industry Park, No.66 Yihuan Road,Taihe Town,Baiyun District, Guangzhou city
Stroh-Board
Stroh ist eine neue Art von vom Menschen verursachten Plank ökologisch, Umwelt-Schutz, Getreidestroh gebrochen Material als der wichtigste Rohstoff enthält keine Formaldehyd in volle Pu ökologische Kleber auf Kleber die nationalen patent-Technologieentwicklung voran. Stroh Board, der wichtigste Rohstoff, MDI Klebstoff und funktionelle Additive, produziert von hoher Temperatur und hohem Druck, es nicht nur solide, stabilisieren ist glatte, gleichmäßige symmetrische Struktur, Board Gesicht hat gute Dimensionsstabilität, hohe Festigkeit, Umweltschutz, schwer entflammbar und Wetterbeständigkeit ist gut warten auf ein Merkmal hat auch die exzellente Verarbeitungsleistung und Oberflächendekoration Leistung , geeignet für verschiedene Dekoration Verarbeitung und mechanische Verarbeitung, vor allem die Abnormität Kantenbearbeitung Oberfläche. Verglichen mit Particle Board hat offensichtliche Vorteile.

  • Produktherkunft: China
  • Farbe: White Black Walnute Cherry Beech etc
  • Verschiffungshafen: SHEKOU/YANTIAN/HUANGPU
  • Vorlaufzeit: 10-15 Days

Stroh Board verbreitet in Innendekoration, Herstellung von Möbeln, Boden, Küchenschrank, schallabsorbierende Board, Wordpad, Zeichenbrett und Verpackungsmaterialien, kann am meisten benutzt anstelle von Holz Spanplatten und Naturholz.


Möbel Herstellung, Bodenbelag, Küchenschränke, Kleiderschrank ist eng im Zusammenhang mit Menschen Leben zu Hause, der Sitte oder Verwendung dieser Produkte immer der Formaldehydgehalt besorgt und ökologischen Schutz. Aber die jüngsten Markt ins Leben gerufen ein Korn-Brett, große Umweltschutz, das aufgebraucht sind.

also, was genau ist ein Rasen-Weihrauch-Platte? Was sind die vor- und Nachteile von Stroh-Board?


1, was ist Stroh? Stroh Board ist von der Natur zu Nutzpflanzen wie Reis und Weizen Stiele Stamm als wichtigsten Rohstoffe, um vollständig enthält keine Isocyanat-Formaldehydharz (MDI) als der wichtigste Rohstoff der ökologischen Zement mit nationaler Ebene patent Spitzentechnologie.

2, die Vorteile von Stroh Board Robustheit Rasen Weihrauch Platte dauerhaft, Lager und Widerstand gegen Verformung Kapazität des Landes Particieboard standard, als vom Menschen verursachten Plank Wald. Europa E0 Grade Standards, ist derzeit die umweltfreundlichsten künstliche Planke. Die Strahlung für die natürlichen Hintergrundkonzentrationen; Erkennung mit Trockner Methode und seine Formaldehyd release eine Menge Null; Ist besser als die von Japan Standards und Europa E0 Niveau standard.


Stroh an Bord mit Stroh Faseroberfläche Rohstoff hat eine große Anzahl von natürlichen Wachsschicht, spielte eine ähnliche zusätzlichen Paraffin in feuchtigkeitsfesten Board Agent feuchtigkeitsfesten, wasserdichte Funktion. Flammschutzmittel in der Stroh Faser ist reich an Siliziumdioxid, sind natürliche feuerfestem Material. Die Brennbarkeit kann den Anforderungen des GB8624 - B2. Die Verwendung von Feuer Prävention Vorstand Serienprodukten, müssen keine Feuer machen oder Verarbeitung kann direkt in verschiedenen öffentlichen Plätzen verwendet werden. Begegnungen-Feuer wird nur Hartmetall und wird nicht verteilt. Mit Funktionen der Schalldämmung und Schallabsorption hat He Xiang Board für homogene poröse Materialien, die sehr guten schallabsorbierende Eigenschaften can Umweltschutz auf dem Markt der Holzfaserplatte wird und Spanplatten Rohstoff ist Holz, das innere E0, E1 Klasse, vor allem einen Haftvermittler ist. Verglichen mit traditionellen Getreide duftenden Board, enthält der Kleber keine Formaldehyd, unbedenklich für den menschlichen Körper.

Verwandte Produkte
Anfrage
Bitte zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren.
Newsletter anmelden
#
Online Now

#

Home >Melamine Board >Plywood/Straw Board/MB >

Straw Board/ Straw Pulp

Categories

Latest Products

Contact Us

+86-13719189718

Email : ecohomeboard@gmail.com Address : Teehome Industry Park, No.66 Yihuan Road,Taihe Town,Baiyun District, Guangzhou city
Straw Board/ Straw Pulp
  Straw board is a new kind of man-made plank of ecological, environmental protection, crop straw broken material as the main raw material, does low contain the formaldehyde in full pu ecological glue to glue the national advanced patent technology development. Straw board, the main raw material, MDI adhesive and functional additive, which is produced by high temperature and high pressure, it not only solid, level off is smooth, uniform symmetric structure, board face has good dimensional stability, high strength, environmental protection, flame retardant and weather resistance is good wait for a characteristic, also has the excellent processing performance and surface decoration performance, suitable for various surface decoration processing and mechanical processing, especially the abnormity edge processing. Compared with particle board has obvious advantages.

  • Product Origin: China
  • Color: White Black Walnute Cherry Beech etc
  • Shipping Port: SHEKOU/YANTIAN/HUANGPU
  • Lead Time: 10-15 Days

Size:1220x2440mm(4’x8′)(E0)

Thickness:9mm/16mm/18mm/25mm.

Colors :White, Black, Walnute, Cherry, Beech, etc.

Release amount of formaldehyde:E0≤0.5mg/L,E1≤1.5mg/L,E2≤5.0mg/L.

Finish : Matt, Embossed, Textured, Glossy.

MOQ: 20ft container.

Delivery:10-15 Days.

 

Straw board can be widely used in interior decoration, furniture manufacturing, floor, kitchen cabinet, sound-absorbing board, wordpad, drawing board, and packaging materials, can be widely used instead of wood particle board and natural wood.

 Flow-chart-of-straw-board-production-process

 

 


Furniture manufacturing, flooring, kitchen cabinets, wardrobe is closely related to people's home life, the custom or use these products always worried about its formaldehyde content and environmental protection. But the most recent market launched a grain board, great environmental protection, that are used up.

 

 

 

 

 

So, what exactly is a grass incense plate? What are the advantages and disadvantages of Straw board?


1, what is straw board? Straw board is from nature to crops such as rice and wheat stalks Stem as main raw materials, in order to completely does not contain formaldehyde isocyanate resin (MDI) as the main raw material of ecological cement, with national level advanced patent technology.

2, the advantages of straw board Robustness grass incense plate durable, bearing and resistance to deformation capacity of country particieboard standard, as man-made plank wood. Europe E0 grade standards, is currently the most environmentally friendly man-made plank. The radiation for the natural background levels; Detection with dryer method, and its formaldehyde release a quantity to zero; Is better than that of Japan standards and Europe E0 level standard.

 


Straw board using straw fiber raw material surface has a large number of natural wax layer, played a similar added paraffin in the Moistureproof Board agent moistureproof, waterproof function. Flame retardant in the straw fiber is rich in silicon dioxide, are natural fireproof material. Its combustibility can meet the requirements of GB8624 - B2. The use of fire prevention board series products, do not need to make any fire or processing Can be directly used in various public places. Encounters fire will only carbide and won't spread. With functions of sound insulation and sound absorption He xiang board for homogeneous porous materials, has the very good sound-absorbing properties Can. Environmental protection on the market of fiberboard and particleboard raw material is wood, the inside will be E0 class, E1 class, is mainly a bonding agent. Compared with traditional grain fragrant board, the glue does not contain any formaldehyde, harmless to the human body.

Related Products
Inquiry
Please feel free to contact us.
Sign Up Newsletter
#
Online Now

#